LATAM Airlines Flight LA 120 Status

Santiago, Chile to Antofagasta, Chile

Domestic flight LA 120 from Santiago (SCL) Chile to Antofagasta (ANF) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 120 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 120
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 05:17 Actual 05:26 SCL Scheduled 07:17 Estimated 07:01 ANF
Landed 07:01 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SCL Arrival Airport: ANF
Departure Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile Arrival Airport: Cerro Moreno International Airport, Antofagasta, Chile
SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00 ANF Time Zone: GMT -3:00
SCL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:58 PM ANF Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:58 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1103 kms / 685 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

LATAM Airlines LA 120 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 06:55 08:55 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 06:41 08:40 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 05:20 07:20 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 04:48 06:48 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 13:03 15:03 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 05:15 07:15 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 06:55 08:55 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled

LA 120 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 04:59 06:33 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 06:33
2018-02-20 Tuesday 05:34 07:09 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 07:09
2018-02-16 Friday 05:22 06:57 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 06:57
2018-02-17 Saturday 07:23 08:54 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 08:54
2018-02-14 Wednesday 06:51 08:27 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 08:27
2018-02-15 Thursday 05:42 07:18 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 07:18
2018-02-21 Wednesday 07:03 08:41 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 08:41