LATAM Airlines Flight LA 2011 Status

Lima, Peru to Cuzco, Peru

Domestic flight LA 2011 from Lima (LIM) Peru to Cuzco (CUZ) Peru operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 2011 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 2011
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 05:15 Actual 05:35 LIM Scheduled 06:40 Estimated 06:46 CUZ
Landed 06:46 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LIM Arrival Airport: CUZ
Departure Airport: Jorge Chavez International Airport, Lima, Peru Arrival Airport: Alejandro Velasco Astete International Airport, Cuzco, Peru
LIM Time Zone: GMT -5:00 CUZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
LIM Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:57 AM CUZ Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:57 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 585 kms / 364 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 2011 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 05:15 06:40 (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Scheduled

LA 2011 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-21 Wednesday 05:52 06:54 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Landed 06:54
2018-02-19 Monday 05:47 06:47 59 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Landed 06:47
2018-02-20 Tuesday 05:27 06:25 57 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Landed 06:25
2018-02-17 Saturday 05:46 06:57 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Landed 06:57
2018-02-18 Sunday 05:39 06:56 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (CUZ) Cusco Landed 06:56