LATAM Airlines Flight LA 2026 Status

Cuzco, Peru to Lima, Peru

Domestic flight LA 2026 from Cuzco (CUZ) Peru to Lima (LIM) Peru operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 2026 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 2026
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 12:01 CUZ Scheduled 13:28 LIM
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CUZ Arrival Airport: LIM
Departure Airport: Alejandro Velasco Astete International Airport, Cuzco, Peru Arrival Airport: Jorge Chavez International Airport, Lima, Peru
CUZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LIM Time Zone: GMT -5:00
CUZ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 00:28 AM LIM Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 00:28 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 585 kms / 364 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 2026 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 12:01 13:28 (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 12:01 13:28 (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 12:01 13:28 (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 12:01 13:28 (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 12:01 13:28 (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 12:01 13:28 (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 12:01 13:28 (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 12:01 13:28 (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Scheduled

LA 2026 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 12:46 13:53 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Landed 13:53
2018-05-22 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 12:31 13:33 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Landed 13:33
2018-05-20 Sunday 12:49 13:52 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Landed 13:52
2018-05-17 Thursday 12:14 13:22 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Landed 13:22
2018-05-18 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (CUZ) Cusco (LIM) Lima Unknown