LATAM Airlines Flight LA 2461 Status

Miami, United States to Lima, Peru

International flight LA 2461 from Miami (MIA) United States to Lima (LIM) Peru operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 2461 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 2461
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 02:05 Actual 02:06 MIA Scheduled 06:45 Estimated 06:15 LIM
Landed 06:15 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MIA Arrival Airport: LIM
Departure Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States Arrival Airport: Jorge Chavez International Airport, Lima, Peru
MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LIM Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MIA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 23:17 PM LIM Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 22:17 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4198 kms / 2609 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 2461 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Estimated departure 02:13
2018-04-26 Thursday 02:05 06:45 (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Scheduled

LA 2461 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 02:11 06:28 5 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Landed 06:28
2018-04-21 Saturday 02:18 06:37 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Landed 06:37
2018-04-22 Sunday 02:10 06:35 5 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Landed 06:35
02:14 06:22 5 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Landed 06:22
2018-04-20 Friday 02:15 06:39 5 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LIM) Lima Landed 06:39