LATAM Airlines Flight LA 2476 Status

Lima, Peru to Los Angeles, United States

International flight LA 2476 from Lima (LIM) Peru to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 2476 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 2476
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 01:05 Actual 01:24 LIM Scheduled 07:00 Estimated 06:35 LAX
Landed 06:35 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: B Gate: None
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LIM Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Jorge Chavez International Airport, Lima, Peru Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
LIM Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
LIM Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:51 AM LAX Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 08:51 AM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 52 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6707 kms / 4167 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 2476 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 01:05 07:00 (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 01:05 07:00 (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 01:05 07:00 (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 01:05 07:00 (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 01:05 07:00 (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 01:05 07:00 (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 01:05 07:00 (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 01:05 07:00 (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

LA 2476 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 01:19 06:36 8 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:36
2018-02-21 Wednesday 01:32 07:01 8 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 07:01
2018-02-18 Sunday 01:22 06:46 8 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:46
2018-02-19 Monday 01:22 06:52 8 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:52
2018-02-16 Friday 01:40 06:49 8 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:49
2018-02-17 Saturday 01:32 06:55 8 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (LIM) Lima (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:55