LATAM Airlines Flight LA 281 Status

Santiago, Chile to Punta Arenas, Chile

Domestic flight LA 281 from Santiago (SCL) Chile to Punta Arenas (PUQ) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 281 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 281
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 05:10 Actual 05:37 SCL Scheduled 08:35 Estimated 08:29 PUQ
Landed 08:29 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SCL Arrival Airport: PUQ
Departure Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile Arrival Airport: Pres Ibanez Airport, Punta Arenas, Chile
SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00 PUQ Time Zone: GMT -3:00
SCL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:54 PM PUQ Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:54 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2178 kms / 1354 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 281 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 05:15 08:40 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 05:15 08:40 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 05:14 08:39 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 05:03 08:28 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 05:05 08:30 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 05:05 08:30 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 05:05 08:30 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 05:05 08:30 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 05:05 08:30 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled

LA 281 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-21 Wednesday 05:25 08:20 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 08:20
2018-02-19 Monday 05:51 08:44 2 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 08:44
2018-02-20 Tuesday 05:22 08:22 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 08:22
2018-02-17 Saturday 05:21 08:07 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 08:07
2018-02-18 Sunday 05:17 08:08 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 08:08