LATAM Airlines Flight LA 289 Status

Puerto Montt, Chile to Punta Arenas, Chile

Domestic flight LA 289 from Puerto Montt (PMC) Chile to Punta Arenas (PUQ) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 289 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 289
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 06:41 Actual 07:01 PMC Scheduled 10:05 Estimated 09:50 PUQ
Landed 09:50 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PMC Arrival Airport: PUQ
Departure Airport: El Tepual Airport, Puerto Montt, Chile Arrival Airport: Pres Ibanez Airport, Punta Arenas, Chile
PMC Time Zone: GMT -3:00 PUQ Time Zone: GMT -3:00
PMC Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:55 PM PUQ Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:55 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1298 kms / 806 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

LATAM Airlines LA 289 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 14:33 17:58 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 21:36 23:46 (PMC) Puerto Montt (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 06:40 10:05 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 20:57 23:07 (PMC) Puerto Montt (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 19:00 20:45 (SCL) Santiago (PMC) Puerto Montt Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:33 17:58 (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 18:19 20:04 (SCL) Santiago (PMC) Puerto Montt Scheduled

LA 289 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 21:50 23:38 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (PMC) Puerto Montt (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 23:38
2018-02-20 Tuesday 19:33 20:57 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PMC) Puerto Montt Landed 20:57
2018-02-17 Saturday 15:01 17:47 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 17:47
2018-02-19 Monday 19:25 20:41 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PMC) Puerto Montt Landed 20:41
2018-02-14 Wednesday 21:09 23:02 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PMC) Puerto Montt (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 23:02
2018-02-15 Thursday 06:59 09:47 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 09:47
2018-02-21 Wednesday 21:52 23:36 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (PMC) Puerto Montt (PUQ) Punta Arenas Landed 23:36