LATAM Airlines Flight LA 3048 Status

Porto Alegre, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil

Domestic flight LA 3048 from Porto Alegre (POA) Brazil to Sao Paulo (CGH) Brazil operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 3048 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 3048
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 07:30 POA Scheduled 09:00 CGH
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: POA Arrival Airport: CGH
Departure Airport: Salgado Filho International Airport, Porto Alegre, Brazil Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo/Congonhas Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
POA Time Zone: GMT -2:00 CGH Time Zone: GMT -2:00
POA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 02:29 AM CGH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 02:29 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 836 kms / 519 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

LATAM Airlines LA 3048 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:30 09:00 (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:30 09:00 (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:30 09:00 (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:30 09:00 (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:30 09:00 (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:30 09:00 (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Scheduled

LA 3048 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:46 09:03 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 09:03
2018-05-18 Friday 07:33 08:44 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 08:44
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:36 08:47 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 08:47
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:53 09:07 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 09:07
2018-05-11 Friday 07:36 08:57 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 08:57
2018-05-14 Monday 07:36 08:52 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 08:52
2018-05-21 Monday 07:38 08:48 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 08:48
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:47 09:03 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (POA) Porto Alegre (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 09:03