LATAM Airlines Flight LA 325 Status

Antofagasta, Chile to Santiago, Chile

Domestic flight LA 325 from Antofagasta (ANF) Chile to Santiago (SCL) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 325 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 325
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 20:55 ANF Scheduled 22:45 SCL
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ANF Arrival Airport: SCL
Departure Airport: Cerro Moreno International Airport, Antofagasta, Chile Arrival Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile
ANF Time Zone: GMT -3:00 SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00
ANF Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:57 PM SCL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:57 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1103 kms / 685 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

LATAM Airlines LA 325 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 20:56 22:51 (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 22:25 00:15 (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 01:05 03:00 (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 21:10 23:00 (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 20:51 22:41 (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 20:39 22:29 (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:55 22:45 (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Scheduled

LA 325 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 21:39 23:13 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Landed 23:13
2018-02-20 Tuesday 21:05 22:34 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Landed 22:34
2018-02-16 Friday 21:28 23:02 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Landed 23:02
2018-02-18 Sunday 21:40 23:17 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Landed 23:17
2018-02-14 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Canceled
2018-02-15 Thursday 21:06 22:40 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Landed 22:40
2018-02-21 Wednesday 21:18 22:50 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (ANF) Antofagasta (SCL) Santiago Landed 22:50