LATAM Airlines Flight LA 326 Status

Santiago, Chile to Antofagasta, Chile

Domestic flight LA 326 from Santiago (SCL) Chile to Antofagasta (ANF) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 326 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 326
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 13:53 SCL Scheduled 15:51 ANF
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SCL Arrival Airport: ANF
Departure Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile Arrival Airport: Cerro Moreno International Airport, Antofagasta, Chile
SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00 ANF Time Zone: GMT -3:00
SCL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 01:16 AM ANF Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 01:16 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1103 kms / 685 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

LATAM Airlines LA 326 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 11:28 13:26 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 12:11 14:09 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:59 15:57 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:14 15:12 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 14:36 16:34 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 12:05 14:03 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled

LA 326 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-17 Thursday 10:52 12:26 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 12:26
2018-05-18 Friday 15:59 17:29 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 17:29
2018-05-15 Tuesday 12:13 13:49 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 13:49
2018-05-16 Wednesday 14:45 16:22 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 16:22
2018-05-11 Friday 14:07 15:36 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 15:36
2018-05-12 Saturday 14:36 16:16 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 16:16
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:39 16:05 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 16:05
2018-05-22 Tuesday 12:20 13:58 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 13:58