LATAM Airlines Flight LA 352 Status

Santiago, Chile to Calama, Chile

Domestic flight LA 352 from Santiago (SCL) Chile to Calama (CJC) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 352 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 352
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 20:34 SCL Scheduled 22:39 CJC
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SCL Arrival Airport: CJC
Departure Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile Arrival Airport: El Loa Airport, Calama, Chile
SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00 CJC Time Zone: GMT -3:00
SCL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:57 PM CJC Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:57 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1222 kms / 759 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 352 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 20:50 23:00 (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 20:36 22:41 (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 20:44 22:54 (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 20:36 22:41 (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 20:44 22:49 (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 20:32 22:37 (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 20:55 23:00 (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Scheduled

LA 352 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 20:52 22:32 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Landed 22:32
2018-02-20 Tuesday 21:16 22:58 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Landed 22:58
2018-02-17 Saturday 20:29 22:15 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Landed 22:15
2018-02-18 Sunday 21:19 22:59 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Landed 22:59
2018-02-15 Thursday 21:04 22:49 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Landed 22:49
2018-02-16 Friday 20:53 22:32 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Landed 22:32
2018-02-21 Wednesday 21:03 22:45 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (CJC) Calama Unknown