LATAM Airlines Flight LA 385 Status

Arica, Chile to Santiago, Chile

Domestic flight LA 385 from Arica (ARI) Chile to Santiago (SCL) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 385 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 385
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 10:00 Actual 10:10 ARI Scheduled 12:30 Estimated 12:17 SCL
Landed 12:17 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ARI Arrival Airport: SCL
Departure Airport: Chacalluta Airport, Arica, Chile Arrival Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile
ARI Time Zone: GMT -3:00 SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00
ARI Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:56 PM SCL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:56 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1668 kms / 1036 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 385 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 19:17 21:47 (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 19:15 21:45 (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 21:00 23:30 (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 19:30 22:00 (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Scheduled

LA 385 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-14 Wednesday 19:16 21:27 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 21:27
2018-02-15 Thursday 08:23 10:32 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 10:32
2018-02-11 Sunday 20:07 22:13 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 22:13
2018-02-13 Tuesday 21:56 00:04 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 00:04
2018-02-06 Tuesday 20:33 22:47 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 22:47
2018-02-07 Wednesday 18:58 21:08 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 21:08
2018-02-20 Tuesday 21:07 23:28 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 23:28
2018-02-21 Wednesday None None 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Unknown
2018-02-16 Friday 19:57 22:17 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 22:17
2018-02-19 Monday 23:14 01:27 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (ARI) Arica (SCL) Santiago Landed 01:27