LATAM Airlines Flight LA 575 Status

Bogota, Colombia to Santiago, Chile

International flight LA 575 from Bogota (BOG) Colombia to Santiago (SCL) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 575 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 575
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 10:29 Actual 10:54 BOG Scheduled 18:35 Estimated 18:22 SCL
Landed 18:22 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BOG Arrival Airport: SCL
Departure Airport: El Dorado International Airport, Bogota, Colombia Arrival Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile
BOG Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00
BOG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 22:08 PM SCL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 00:08 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4231 kms / 2629 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 575 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:29 18:35 (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:29 18:35 (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:29 18:35 (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:29 18:35 (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:29 18:35 (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:29 18:35 (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 10:29 18:35 (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Scheduled

LA 575 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:56 18:32 5 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Landed 18:32
2018-04-22 Sunday 11:31 None 6 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 10:56 18:42 5 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Landed 18:42
2018-04-20 Friday 11:00 18:44 5 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Landed 18:44
2018-04-16 Monday 10:49 None 6 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 11:29 18:56 5 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Landed 18:56
2018-04-23 Monday None 19:40 7 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (SCL) Santiago Landed 19:40