LATAM Airlines Flight LA 602 Status

Santiago, Chile to Los Angeles, United States

International flight LA 602 from Santiago (SCL) Chile to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 602 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 602
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 11:05 p.m. SCL Scheduled 6:20 a.m. LAX
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SCL Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
SCL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 01:21 AM LAX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 22:21 PM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8963 kms / 5569 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 602 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 22:10 06:25 (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 22:10 06:25 (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 22:10 06:25 (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

LA 602 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-07 Monday 00:10 07:44 11 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 07:44
2018-05-09 Wednesday 00:22 07:36 11 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 07:36
2018-05-02 Wednesday 00:01 06:57 10 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:57
2018-05-05 Saturday 00:15 07:17 11 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 07:17
2018-04-28 Saturday 23:43 06:47 11 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:47
2018-04-30 Monday 23:27 06:24 10 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:24
2018-05-21 Monday 22:56 06:36 10 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:36
2018-05-23 Wednesday 23:52 07:59 11 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Delayed Arrival 07:59
2018-05-16 Wednesday 22:39 06:35 10 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:35
2018-05-19 Saturday 23:30 06:48 10 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:48
2018-05-12 Saturday 00:02 06:51 10 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 06:51
2018-05-14 Monday 23:05 07:10 11 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 07:10