LATAM Airlines Flight LA 621 Status

Mexico City, Mexico to Santiago, Chile

International flight LA 621 from Mexico City (MEX) Mexico to Santiago (SCL) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 621 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 621
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 18:55 MEX Scheduled 06:15 SCL
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MEX Arrival Airport: SCL
Departure Airport: Benito Juarez International Airport, Mexico City, Mexico Arrival Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile
MEX Time Zone: GMT -6:00 SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00
MEX Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 10:58 AM SCL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:58 PM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6573 kms / 4085 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 621 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 18:55 06:15 (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 18:55 06:15 (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 18:55 06:15 (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:55 06:15 (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:55 06:15 (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 18:55 06:15 (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 18:55 06:15 (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 18:55 06:15 (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Scheduled

LA 621 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday None None 8 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Unknown
2018-02-20 Tuesday 19:30 05:57 7 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Landed 05:57
2018-02-21 Wednesday 19:27 06:00 7 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Landed 06:00
2018-02-18 Sunday 19:11 05:41 7 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Landed 05:41
2018-02-19 Monday 19:25 06:02 7 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (MEX) Mexico City (SCL) Santiago Landed 06:02