LATAM Airlines Flight LA 8008 Status

Sao Paulo, Brazil to Buenos Aires, Argentina

International flight LA 8008 from Sao Paulo (GRU) Brazil to Buenos Aires (EZE) Argentina operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 8008 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 8008
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 07:25 GRU Scheduled 10:30 EZE
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: None Terminal: 5 Gate: None
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: GRU Arrival Airport: EZE
Departure Airport: Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil Arrival Airport: Ministro Pistarini Airport, Buenos Aires, Argentina
GRU Time Zone: GMT -2:00 EZE Time Zone: GMT -3:00
GRU Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 02:28 AM EZE Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 02:28 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1721 kms / 1069 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 8008 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:25 10:30 (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:25 10:30 (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:25 10:30 (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:25 10:30 (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:25 10:30 (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:25 10:30 (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:25 10:30 (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:25 10:30 (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Scheduled

LA 8008 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 07:39 10:21 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Landed 10:21
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:25 11:00 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Landed 11:00
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:47 10:10 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Landed 10:10
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:43 10:31 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Landed 10:31
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:13 10:52 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Landed 10:52
2018-05-18 Friday 07:35 10:27 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (GRU) Sao Paulo (EZE) Buenos Aires Landed 10:27