LATAM Airlines Flight LA 8020 Status

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil to Santiago, Chile

International flight LA 8020 from Rio De Janeiro (GIG) Brazil to Santiago (SCL) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 8020 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 8020
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 07:00 GIG Scheduled 10:55 SCL
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: GIG Arrival Airport: SCL
Departure Airport: Galeao Antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Arrival Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile
GIG Time Zone: GMT -2:00 SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00
GIG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 02:27 AM SCL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 01:27 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2938 kms / 1826 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines LA 8020 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:00 10:55 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:00 10:55 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:00 10:55 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:00 10:55 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:00 10:55 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:00 10:55 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:00 10:55 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:00 10:55 (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Scheduled

LA 8020 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 07:13 10:30 4 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Landed 10:30
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:51 11:13 4 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:11 10:29 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Landed 10:29
2018-05-20 Sunday None None 4 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Unknown
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:35 10:50 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Landed 10:50
2018-05-18 Friday 07:17 10:37 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (GIG) Rio de Janeiro (SCL) Santiago Landed 10:37