LATAM Airlines Flight LA 134 Status

Santiago, Chile to Antofagasta, Chile

Domestic flight LA 134 from Santiago (SCL) Chile to Antofagasta (ANF) Chile operated by LATAM Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines (LA) 134 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Flight Status

LA 134
LATAM Airlines

Scheduled 14:54 SCL Scheduled 16:36 ANF
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SCL Arrival Airport: ANF
Departure Airport: Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile Arrival Airport: Cerro Moreno International Airport, Antofagasta, Chile
SCL Time Zone: GMT -3:00 ANF Time Zone: GMT -3:00
SCL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 00:14 AM ANF Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 00:14 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1103 kms / 685 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday

LATAM Airlines LA 134 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:37 16:35 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 07:55 09:55 (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Scheduled

LA 134 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-11 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Canceled
2018-04-14 Saturday 15:40 17:19 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 17:19
2018-04-09 Monday None None 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Canceled
2018-04-10 Tuesday 07:56 09:41 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 09:41
2018-04-04 Wednesday 16:10 17:44 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 17:44
2018-04-07 Saturday 13:31 15:10 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 15:10
2018-04-23 Monday None None 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Canceled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 08:20 10:07 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 10:07
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Canceled
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:34 11:17 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 11:17
2018-04-16 Monday None None 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 08:28 10:06 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SCL) Santiago (ANF) Antofagasta Landed 10:06